Acteria Prize Winners and Acteria Alumni:
Ready to tackle Covid-19 and future emerging diseases
Friday, December 18, 2020
5:00 – 6:30 PM (CET)

View the program and register here

Ai Ing LIM, French Society for Immunology, 2020 Doctoral Thesis Prize
Martijn SCHUIJS, Belgian Immunological Society, 2020 Doctoral Thesis Prize
Dietmar ZEHN, 2015 Acteria Early Career Research Prize
Muzlifah HANIFFA, 2018 Acteria Early Career Research Prize
Alexander EGGEL, 2013 Acteria Doctoral Thesis Prize

  Join representatives of Acteria and EFIS live on the webinar to celebrate the
2020 Doctoral Thesis Prize Winners.